LSC Roundtable 2.0 – Trinity University

Saturday November 3, 2018.

As with past LSC roundtables, this was a four-hour conversation engaging academics and architects with diverse experiences in shaping spaces for 21st century learners, spaces that enhance institutional distinction.

As with onsite roundtables that the LSC has hosted from 2016, threaded through these four hours was time for conversations and comments following presentations of institutional stories and discussions about how planning happens. Those onsite at Trinity and those joining virtually will have opportunity to join in these conversations.