2017 Roundtable at University of Colorado Boulder

(Roundtables are by invitation.)


  • Noah Finkelstein, Professor of Physics – University of Colorado Boulder


  • Anne Cleary, Professor of Psychology – Colorado State University
  • J. John Cohen, Professor of Immunology & Microbiology, and Medicine – University of Colorado School of Medicine
  • Gerhard Fischer, Professor Adjunct and Professor Emeritus of in the Department of Computer Science, a Fellow of the Institute of
  • Cognitive Science, and the Director of the Center for Lifelong Learning and Design (L3D) – University of Colorado Boulder
  • James Haliburton, Lecturer, College of Architecture – Texas A&M University
  • Cindy Hashert, Interim Director – Auraria Library
  • Brian Jernigan, Director of Summer STEM Programs – University of Colorado Boulder
  • Laura Malinin, Director, Interior Design Program – Colorado State University
  • Megan Miller, Intern Campus Architect, Building Official, Code Compliance Manager – Colorado State University
  • Carie Mueller, Business Development Manager – Herman Miller
  • Sandra Sawaya, Academic Design Strategy Manager – University of Colorado Boulder


  • Mecayla Cobb, Architect – Hord Coplan Macht
  • Gwen Gilley, Principal – Hord Coplan Macht
  • Jane M. Loefgren, Associate Architect – University of Denver
  • Dave Miller, Associate, Science and Technology – CRB
  • Cynthia Ottenbrite, Associate – AndersonMasonDale Architects